Welcome to Italy-Passions!

Profile Page For glassex

Glassex, 55 currently offline
map pin Verona, Italy

Find Other Singles In
Italy!


Profile Photos (1) Friends Groups (3)

simply, good,handsome....what else?
che dire...eccomi Semplice, creativo, sportivo.Sono un vulcano che ha avuto la sfortuna di incontrare la persona sbagliata ma credo fermamente che prima o poi le cose cambieranno
Ti aspetto per conoscerti
About Me
Gender Male
Orientation Straight
Height 5'08"
Weight 170 lbs
Hobbies & Interests travel, television, sports, nature, music, movies, cruises, computers
Body Type athletic
Movies romantic comedy, comedy, classics, action, romance, westerns
Orientation straight
Eye Color brown
Hair Color dark brown
Ethnicity Caucasian
Relationship divorced
Have Kids no - maybe with the right person
Education Level high school grad
Profession Computer related / Hardware
Income level $25,000-$50,000
Do you smoke? no - will not date a smoker
Do you drink? no
I currently live alone
Political Views not interested in politics
Food Related Italian
Personality conservative, artistic
Individuality artist
Religious Views Catholic
I'm looking for dating
My Sign scorpio : oct. 23-nov. 21
Pets No pets currently (but like them)
Gender Male
Music Karaoke, Country, Dance, Hip Hop, Techno, Rap, House
Hair Style short hair
Fitness & Sports dancing, hockey, snowboarding, martial arts
Languages Italian, English

My Photos
Glassex Image 0

My Friends
No Friends Added Yet!

My Groups(3)

Find Other Singles In
Italy!








Meet In The Real World